This page features upcoming interviews during the morning show.

Previous weeks' interviews can be found here.

 

Thursday 5/24/18
7:40 am
Aaron Anderson
Los Alamos Music Academy LLC
Music Classes  
Thursday 5/24/18
8:40 am
Charlotte Rowe Volcanic Seismologist  
Friday 5/25/18
7:40 am
Laura Crucet
Pig and Fig
New Location and Menu  
Friday 5/25/18
8:40 am
Dan Mack Memorial Day at Guaje Pines  
Monday 5/28/18
Closed for Memorial Day    
Tuesday 5/29/18
7:40 am
Carlos Valdez
LA Home Extension Office
Garden Tour  
Tuesday 5/29/18
8:40 am
Dr. Miller
Evolutionary Biologist
Have We Launched Microbial life?  
Wednesday 5/30/18
7:40 am
Sara Scott County Council Candidate  
Wednesday 5/30/18
8:40 am
     
Thursday 5/31/18
7:40 am
     
Thursday 5/31/18
8:40 am
     
Friday 6/1/18
7:40 am
     
Friday 6/1/18
8:40 am
     
Monday 6/4/18
7:40 am
     
Monday 6/4/18
8:40 am
     
Tuesday 6/5/18
7:40 am
     
Tuesday 6/5/18
8:40 am
     
Wednesday 6/6/18
7:40 am
     
Wednesday 6/6/18
8:40 am
     
Thursday 6/7/18
7:40 am
Sandra West TUFF Rider Bike Swap  
Thursday 6/7/18
8:40 am
     
Friday 6/8/18
7:40 am
     
Friday 6/8/18
8:40 am
     
Monday 6/11/18
7:40 am
Pastor Steve Bublitz Second Annual Pet Event  
Monday 6/11/18
8:40 am
     
Tuesday 6/12/18
7:40 am
     
Tuesday 6/12/18
8:40 am
     
Wednesday 6/13/18
7:40 am
County Councilor Recap Tuesday's Meeting  
Wednesday 6/13/18
8:40 am
     
Thursday 6/14/18
7:40 am
Ellen Ben-Naim School Board Update  
Thursday 6/14/18
8:40 am
     
Friday 6/15/18
7:40 am
     
Friday 6/15/18
8:40 am
     
Monday 6/18/18
7:40 am
     
Monday 6/18/18
8:40 am
     
Tuesday 6/19/18
7:40 am
     
Tuesday 6/19/18
8:40 am
     
Wednesday 6/20/18
7:40 am
County Councilor Recap Tuesday's Meeting  
Wednesday 6/20/18
8:40 am
     
Thursday 6/21/18
7:40 am
     
Thursday 6/21/18
8:40 am
     
Friday 6/22/18
7:40 am
     
Friday 6/22/18
8:40 am
     
Monday 6/25/18
7:40 am
     
Monday 6/25/18
8:40 am
     
Tuesday 6/26/18
7:40 am
     
Tuesday 6/26/18
8:40 am
     
Wednesday 6/27/18
7:40 am
County Councilor Recap Tuesday's Meeting  
Wednesday 6/27/18
8:40 am
     
Thursday 6/28/18
7:40 am
     
Thursday 6/28/18
8:40 am
     
Friday 6/29/18
7:40 am
     
Friday 6/29/18
8:40 am