This page features upcoming interviews during the morning show.

Previous weeks' interviews can be found here.

 

Thursday 9/19/19
7:40 am
Olimpia Newman,
Diana Martinez
Little Shops Pop up Shop  
Thursday 9/19/19
8:40 am
Representatives
DPU
recap the meeting  
Friday 9/20/19
8:10 am
Mary Calvin, Dave Lyons class reunions  
Friday 9/20/19
8:40 am
Thad Hahn and Kristen Pederson Ullrfest  
Monday 9/23/19
7:40 am
Ellie Simons Middle School Fundraiser  
Monday 9/23/19
8:40 am
Maria Taylor Self Help  
Tuesday 9/24/19
7:40 am
     
Tuesday 9/24/19
8:40 am
Rachel Monroe
author
Savage Appetities: Four True Stories of Women and Crime  
Wednesday 9/25/19
7:40 am
county councilor recap meeting  
Wednesday 9/25/19
8:40 am
Carrie Fanning
Family Strengths Network
Lucky Ducky Day  
Thursday 9/26/19
7:40 am
Chief EMS Ben Stone
Phil Gursky
Health Fair  
Thursday 9/26/19
8:40 am
     
Friday 9/27/19
7:40 am
Kurt Steinhaus School Bond Election  
Friday 9/27/19
8:40 am
     
Monday 9/30/19
7:40 am
     
Monday 9/30/19
8:40 am
     
Tuesday 10/1/19
7:40 am
     
Tuesday 10/1/19
8:40 am
     
Wednesday 10/2/19
7:40 am
     
Wednesday 10/2/19
8:40 am
     
Thursday 10/3/19
7:40 am
     
Thursday 10/3/19
8:40 am
     
Friday 10/4/19
7:40 am
     
Friday 10/4/19
8:40 am