This page features upcoming interviews during the morning show.

Previous weeks' interviews can be found here.

 

Wednesday 8/21/19
7:40 am

Antonio Maggiore
county councilor
recap Tuesday meeting  
Wednesday 8/21/19
8:40 am
Steve Brugger LAC Home Renewal Program  
Thursday 8/22/19
7:40 am
Vell Fitzpatrick Vets Upward Bound  
Thursday 8/22/19
8:40 am
Dr. Elizabeth Brunuzzi UNM-LA French and More  
Friday 8/23/19
7:40 am
Naomi Maestas
LA County Clerk
Election Filing Day  
Friday 8/23/19
8:40 am
DPU Recap Meeting  
Monday 8/26/19
7:40 am
Steve Bubblitz Boys and Girls Clubs  
Monday 8/26/19
8:40 am
Jennifer McKerley Constitution Day Essay Contest  
Tuesday 8/27/19
7:40 am
Rebecca Franciscus Security Fraud Prevention  
Tuesday 8/27/19
8:40 am
Ben Coes
Author
The Russian  
Wednesday 8/28/19
7:40 am
County Councilor    
Wednesday 8/28/19
8:40 am
Heather Cumiskey
 Author
I Love You Like That  
Thursday 8/29/19
7:40 am
Sarah Chandler Community Blood Drive  
Thursday 8/29/19
8:40 am
     
Friday 8/30/19
7:40 am
Diana Martinez Discovery Action Team’s Little Shops survey  
Friday 8/30/19
8:40 am
     
Monday 9/2/19 Labor Day No Live Shows  
Tuesday 9/3/19
7:40 am
     
Tuesday 9/3/19
8:40 am
     
Wednesday 9/4/19
7:40 am
     
Wednesday 9/4/19
8:40 am
     
Thursday 9/5/19
7:40 am
     
Thursday 9/5/19
8:40 am
Sean Parnell
Author
All Out War  
Friday 9/6/19
7:40 am
     
Friday 9/6/19
8:40 am