This page features upcoming interviews during the morning show.

Previous weeks' interviews can be found here.

 

Monday 11/11/19 Veteran's Day closed execpt for breaking news  
Tuesday 11/12/19
7:40 am
Bill Knight Toys for Tots  
Tuesday 11/12/19
8:40 am
Sarah Pierpont Recycle Santa Fe Art Festival  
Wednesday 11/13/19
7:40 am
Antonio Maggiore
County Councilor
recap Tuesday meeting  
Wednesday 11/13/19
8:40 am
Jackson, Ogden, Alie, Sam, Kajsa, Malea Olions- 12th Night Musical  
Thursday 11/14/19
7:40 am
Bill Hargraves LAPS School Board Update  
Thursday 11/14/19
8:40 am
Nylea Butler and Anne Marsh Coro de Camara  
Friday 11/15/19
7:40 am
Bob Nolan Hull Hockey Camp  
Friday 11/15/19
8:40 am
Diana Martinez "Little Shops"  
Monday 11/18/19
7:40 am
     
Monday 11/18/19
8:40 am
Maura Taylor
Self  Help
Salvation Army Bell Ringers  
Tuesday 11/19/19
7:40 am
     
Tuesday 11/19/19
8:40 am
     
Wednesday 11/20/19
7:40 am
     
Wednesday 11/20/19
8:40 am
     
Thursday 11/21/19
7:40 am
     
Thursday 11/21/19
8:40 am
     
Friday 11/22/19
7:40 am
     
Friday 11/22/19
8:40 am