This page features upcoming interviews during the morning show.

Previous weeks' interviews can be found here.

 

Monday 11/19/18
7:40 am
Duane Tudahl
Author
PRINCE AND THE PURPLE RAIN ERA STUDIO SESSIONS, 1983 & 1984  
Monday 11/19/18
8:40 am
Bill Knight Toys for Tots Campaign  
Tuesday 11/20/18
7:40 am
Ryn Herrmann
Lauren McDaniel
Shop Small Saturday  
Tuesday 11/20/18
8:40 am
Representatives of the LANL Foundation scholorship opportunities and deadlines  
Wednesday 11/21/18
7:40 am
Shorty Ernest Esch Masonic Lodge  
Wednesday 11/21/18
8:40 am
DPU    
Thursday 11/22/18 Happy Thanksgiving No live shows  
Friday 11/23/18
Happy Thanksgiving No live shows  
Monday 11/26/18
7:40 am
Stephen Wynne
DALA
Production of the Nutcracker  
Monday 11/26/18
8:40 am
Joaquin Valdez, Steve Lynne
LAC Property Taxes
Property tax changes  
Tuesday 11/27/18
7:40 am
Monica Van de Water, Amanda Los Alamos Derby Dames Fundraiser  
Tuesday 11/27/18
8:40 am
Mike Katko, Catherine Hardy UNM-LA Poetry Reading  
Wednesday 11/28/18
7:40 am
county councilor recap last night's meeting  
Wednesday 11/28/18
8:40 am
     
Thursday 11/29/18
7:40 am
     
Thursday 11/29/18
8:40 am
Father Theopian cookie sales  
Friday 11/30/18
7:40 am
     
Friday 11/30/18
8:40 am