This page features upcoming interviews during the morning show.

Previous weeks' interviews can be found here.

 

Thursday 5/23/19
7:40 am
Tom Patton
35 North Coffee
Coffee Roaster  
Thursday 5/23/19
8:40 am
     
Friday 5/24/19
7:40 am
Comander Roger Anaya
VFW
Memorial Day Celebration  
Friday 5/24/19
8:40 am
Rose Baldino House of Hamill Concert  
Monday 5/27/19 Memorial Day No Live Shows  
Tuesday 5/28/19
7:40 am
Melissa Markey
LAC Library Youth Services
summer reading kick off event  
Tuesday 5/28/19
8:40 am
R Weir
Jarvis Mann PI
Mann in the Crossfire  
Wednesday 5/29/19
7:40 am
County Councilor recap Tuesday's meeting  
Wednesday 5/29/19
8:40 am
Paul Starr
Author
Entrenchment: Wealth, Power, and the Constitution of Democratic Societies   
Thursday 5/30/19
7:40 am
Aimee Slaughter History Adventures Program  
Thursday 5/30/19
8:40 am
Brenda Romero
Presbyterian Hospital
New Surgeons update  
Friday 5/31/19
7:40 am
     
Friday 5/31/19
8:40 am
Jennifer Sublett
SFNF Volunteer Coordinator
working on the Perimeter Trail  
Monday 6/3/19
7:40 am
     
Monday 6/3/19
8:40 am
     
Tuesday 6/4/19
7:40 am
Carlos Valdez Garden Fair  
Tuesday 6/4/19
8:50 am
Author David Riccardi Rogue Strike  
Wednesday 6/5/19
7:40 am
     
Wednesday 6/5/19
8:40 am
     
Thursday 6/6/19
7:40 am
     
Thursday 6/6/19
8:40 am
     
Friday 6/7/19
7:40 am
     
Friday 6/7/19
8:40 am
pride group pride week