This page features prior interviews during the morning show.

For 2019 Interviews, visit Prior Interviews 2019.
If you have a topic or event for consideration for an interview contact Gillian

Wednesday 2/19/20
7:40 am
David Izraelevitz
County Councilor
recap work session  
Tuesday 2/18/20
8:50 am
Mark Greaney, author One Minute Out  
Monday 2/17/20 President's Day No Live Shows  
Friday 2/14/20
8:40 am
Betsie Miller Library Art and discussion
Box 1663 and Me
 
Friday 2/14/20
8:00
Deborah Dash Moore Editor-in-Chief of The Posen Library of Jewish Culture and Civilization  
Friday 2/14/20
7:40 am
Gerry and Georgia Strickfaden Trinity Tour  
Friday 2/14/20
7:15 am
Ben Ray Lujan Viet Nam Vets Pinning Ceremony  
Thursday 2/13/20
8:40 am
Christina McCormick TED Talko Tuesday  
Thursday 2/13/20
8:40 am
Steve Boerigter LAPS School Board  
Thursday 2/13/20
7:40 am
Christine Chandler
District 43
legislative updates  
Wednesday 2/12/20
8:40 am
Jennifer Bullock
Strong in Nature
fundraiser at Pig n Fig  
Wednesday 2/12/20
7:40 am
Gillian Sutton
Flowers by Gillian
Valentine Specials  
Tuesday 2/11/20
8:15 am
Katherine Keith Epic Solitude  
Monday 2/10/20
8:40 am
Desaree Jemenez
LA Cooperative Extension Service
Chronic Disease Self- Management  
Monday 2/10/20
7:40 am

Linnea Forsythe

Ombudsman Program
long-term care facilities
 
Friday 2/7/20
8:40 am
Karen Proctor Home Organizing Business  
Friday 2/7/20
7:40 am
Father Theophan
Mackey
Saint Job of Pochaiv Orthodox Church
Iconography Open House
 
Thursday 2/6/20
8:40 am
Skip King Rotary Club
Crabfest
 
Thursday 2/6/20
7:40 am
Christine Chandler
District 43
legislative update  
Wednesday 2/5/20
8:40 am
Ted Miller The Education Plan NM 529  
Wednesday 2/5/20
7:40 am
Antonio Maggiore
County Councilor
Recap Tuesday's meeting  
Tuesday 2/4/20
8:40 am
Lissie Ham
Family Strength's Network
Triath-a-Toddle
fundraiser
 
Tuesday 2/4/20
7:40 am
Dr. Cindy Rooney
UNM-LA
Legislative update  
Monday 2/3/20
8:40 am
Topper Review MCs Topper Review  
Monday 2/3/20
7:40 am
KokNeong McNaughton Seed Exchange  
Friday 1/31/20
8:40 am
Roch Hart Wild Horse Contraceptives  
Friday 1/31/20
7:40 am
David Davis

Memory Care Alliance for Northern New Mexico

 
Thursday 1/30/20
8:40 am
Jennifer Guy and Erin Middleton LAPS equity council  
Thursday 1/30/20
7:40 am
Christine Chandler legislative update  
Wednesday 1/29/20
8:40 am
Fuller Lodge Art Center
artists from new show
Six of One Exhibit  
Wednesday 1/29/20
7:40 am
Pete Sheehey
county councilor
recap Tuesday meeting  
Tuesday 1/28/20
8:40 am
Paul Andres public meeting about North Mesa 
Housing project
 
Tuesday 1/28/20
8:10 am
Dr. Rueben Sanchez
UNM-LA Instructor
Chicano Studies class,
Folk and Fairy Tales.
 
Tuesday 1/28/20
7:40 am
Dan Reisenfeld PEEC presentation
New Horizons Mission
 
Monday 1/27/20
8:40 am
Aimee Slaughter
Los Alamos History Museum
Time Travelers
for Grades 1-6
 
Friday 1/24/20
8:40 am

Tamarah Quillmann

TamQ Enterprises, LLC

Tuk-It

 
Thursday 1/23/20
8:40 am
Katherine Hudspeth
LA County
Summer Concert Series  
Thursday 1/23/20
7:40 am
Christine Chandler legislative update  
Wednesday 1/22/20
8:40 am
Marilyn Doolen
Wendy Swanson
Choral Society Concert  
Wednesday 1/22/20
7:40 am
Daniel Dancer Art for the Sky at the Middle School  
Tuesday 1/21/20
7:40 am
Rachel Landman
PEEC
Backcountry Film Festival  
Monday 1/20/20 Martin Luther King Day no live shows  
Friday 1/17/20
7:40 am
Harry Burgess
Los Alamos County Manager
state of the county  
Thursday 1/16/20
8:40 am
Philo Shelton, Manager DPU recap meeting  
Thursday 1/16/20
7:40 am
Dawn Jalbert
LAPS School Board
recap meeting  
Wednesday 1/15/20
8:40 am
Nancy Flores
NMSU Home exention programs
Master Food Preserver Certification Course  
Wednesday 1/15/20
7:40 am
Sara Scott
county councilor
county strategy session  
Tuesday 1/14/20
8:40 am
Peter Polko
These Are the Voyages ...
presentation at PEEC  
Tuesday 1/14/20
7:40 am
Georgia Strickfaden Atomic City Tours/ Retirement  
Monday 1/13/20
8:40 am
Allen Ruttenberg Photography in the library gallery  
Monday 1/13/20
7:40 am
Christine Chandler
District 43
legislative preview  
Friday 1/10/20
8:40 am
Leslie Wallstrom
League of Women Voters
Women's Suffrage essay contest  
Friday 1/10/20
7:40 am
Heidi Chase
Vitalant
community blood drive  
Thursday 1/9/20
8:40 am
Gillian Sutton Winter Farmers' Market  
Thursday 1/9/20
7:40 am
George Cappannelli Ageless Living  
Wednesday 1/8/20
8:40 am
Mimi Adams and Elisa Enriquez
LALT
Never Ending Story  
Wednesday 1/8/20
7:40 am
Randall Ryti
county councilor
recap meeting  
Tuesday 1/7/20
8:40 am
Bernadette Lauritzen
Los Alamos Senior Centers
advocating for senior center funding  
Monday 1/6/20
7:40 am
Joe Palmer
Trey Pereyra
LAPS job fair for substitutes